ok wow.

i knew it had been a loooooong time since I’d blogged, but I didnt realize it was like september long. man, it’s been a busy 3+ months.

for starters: my BFF Christine and I had an awesome month long visit. it was great being able to spend time w/ her and baby w. while she was here, I also got j and c enrolled in boutique modeling and that has really taken me on a journey that I never could have predicted.

we got c baptized. that came about in sort of an odd way. I’ll post that later probably.

I really have no idea what happened the rest of November. December 3rd we had J’s bday party. sesame street or bust! we decorated for Christmas, had Christmas, and I have no idea where the last few weeks have gone.

I opened a photography business right at the same time I was gifted, yes gifted, another business so my photography business is on the back burners.

all in all, this is not where I thought I’d be in my life, but I’ll be rolling with the punches.

Leave a Reply

